招聘=演藝和其他專業工作。

歡迎來到我們的工作可用頁面

在這裡您可以找到我們正在招聘的職位為此頁添加書籤並關注我們。
如果你看到一份你想了解更多關於工作的工作,請使用我們的聯繫表單讓你的工作進行中。

大廈檢查員 - 一名中年男子為BOZZMAN獲得熱情。 他必須能夠拉出強烈的南方口音。 這是一個反復出現的角色,每次拍攝通常在周末和一天內拍攝。

姐姐,姐妹和貝絲 - 這些角色是修女,但不是你的日常習慣,有兩個姐妹,其實是姐妹,然後是貝絲女同性戀修女。 這些角色需要短暫的裸體和身體喜劇,因此每天都會有所不同,並且有很多生理需求。 這些角色也有能力在節目中成為最喜歡的角色,並可能導致比預期更多的場景。

製作人 - 尋找一位真正的製作人,但對於演員角色不是必需的角色,這個角色將需要裸露和身體喜劇,這與其他製作人在演出中要求很高。 必須有一個靈活的時間表。

兩個女同性戀伴侶 - 這些角色是兩個女性伴侶,他們在那裡度過了困難的時期,那裡有毒品和酒精,有短暫的裸體,並需要一個滿臉笑容的性愛場景裸體。 這將是一天的拍攝,並且可以支付250.oo當天的費用。

除非特別說明,現有的角色可以隨著年齡和種族開放。

謝謝你的停止..祝你好運!

提供的信息和工作

所有角色都是Cast。 溫度。 角色或重複角色

大部分角色是臨時的。 角色可以在當天支付200.00。
演員角色將15.00付給20.00小時加上獎金
一個反復出現的角色是你演出的角色在整個演出季節都會多次出現。
經常性角色支付15.00小時
按日支付額外費用,通常在同一天支付現金。 薪資範圍從12.00到13.00小時。 或短日子可以支付75.00一天四五個小時

所有演員將負責繳納所有的政府表格。

當你演員或重複或臨時。 經常性的,您將有資格獲得基於每月會員數量的獎金。 .50美分投入到所有符合當月資格的參與者之間的基金中。 要證明您所參加的節目必須在網站上播放,每場節目通常會在播放前三個月播放。 所以如果你在一個節目中播放了三個月,你將獲得三個月的獎金。 每個獎金在下個月的第一個星期支付。 如果你經常重複演出或者演出,那麼你在演出中的演出將會在演出的幾個月中演奏,如果演員出現脫落現象,你可能會有另一個演出剛開始。 這裡的想法是做得好,所以每個月你和演員帶來更多的成員到網站。 這樣,每個參與者都會得到回報。

在我們的項目中沒有任何性愛,將會有模擬,但從來沒有充分的色情。

謝謝你,祝你好運!

联系我们

Hiring =Acting and other professional jobs on our show.

Welcome to our jobs available page

Here you will find what jobs we are hiring for Bookmark this page and keep an eye on us.
Use our contact form to get the ball rolling if you see a job you would like to know more about.

The Building inspector- A middle aged man that gets the hots for THE BOZZMAN. he must be able to pull off a strong southern accent . This is a recurring role and each shoot is usually on the weekend and shot in one day.

The sister, sisters, and Beth - These roles are nuns but not your everyday type nun there are the two sisters that are actually sisters and then there is Beth the butch lesbian nun. These roles require brief nudity and physical comedy is involved so each day will be different and have lots of physical requirements. These roles also have the ability to become favorite characters on the show and can lead to more scenes than expected.

A Builder- Looking for a real builder but not required for a Cast role this role will require nudity and physical comedy this is a high demanding role with the other builders on the show. must have a fleable schedule .

Two lesbian partners - These roles are of two women partners that are going through a difficult time in there life with drugs and alchol there is brief nudity and a smiluated sex scene nudity is required. This will be a one day shoot and can pay up to 250.oo for the day.

unless specified the roles available are open to age and race.

Thank you for the stop over .. Good Luck !

Informatiion and jobs available

All roles are either Cast. Temp. role or recurring role

Most roles that are temp. roles can pay up to 200.00 for the day.
A Cast role Pays 15.00 to 20.00 hr plus a bonus pay
A recurring role is when the role you play comes back several times throughout the season of the show.
a recurring role pays 15.00 hr
Extras are paid by the day and usually paid the same day cash. the pay range is from 12.00 to 13.00 hr. or a short day can pay 75.00 for a four or five hour day

All actors will be responsible for paying their own taxes all Government forms will be provided.

When you are Cast or recurring or temp. recurring you will qualify for a bonus pay based off of the amount of members each month. .50 cents is put into the fund that is split between all actors that qualify that month. To qualify the show you are in must be playing on the site, each show usually plays for three months before it falls off. So if you are in one show and it plays for three months you get a bonus for three months. Each bonus is paid out in the first week of the next month. If you are recurring or cast the shows you are in will be playing for many months when one falls off you may have another one just starting . The idea here is to do well so each month you and the cast bring in more members to the site. This way everyone involved gets rewarded So the better the show the more everyone gets.

There is no sex in our project, there will be simulated but never full on porn.

Thank you and Good Luck!

Contact Us

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture